Create account and check our offers

Store information

Address
COMTRADING GROUP
Robert Biela i Magdalena Wilkowska Spółka Jawna
Obrońców Modlina 9
30-733 Kraków
NIP
6783149950
REGON
123039863

Sales representatives

magda.jpg
Magdalena Wilkowska
magdalenanosal@comtrading.pl
magdalena@com-trading.pl
skype: live:magdalenanosal_1
mobile: +48 733 090 606
flaga_pl.jpgflaga_en.jpgflaga_de.jpgflaga_fr.jpg
sylwia_j_profilowe.jpg
Sylwia Jasińska
sylwia@comtrading.pl
sylwia@com-trading.pl
skype: live:.cid.2104e9bed3b5de96
mobile: +48 729 687 491
flaga_pl.jpgflaga_en.jpgflaga_en.jpg
joanna.jpg
Joanna Michalak
joanna@comtrading.pl
joanna@com-trading.pl
skype: 48 579 249 940
mobile: +48 579 249 940
GG: 72341046
flaga_en.jpgflaga_en.jpg

Purchasing department

Robert Biela
rb@comtrading.pl
robert@com-trading.pl
skype: robert.biela1
mobile: +48 503 988 793
flaga_en.jpg
Magdalena Wilkowska
magdalenanosal@comtrading.pl
magdalena@com-trading.pl
skype: live:magdalenanosal_1
mobile: +48 733 090 606
flaga_pl.jpgflaga_en.jpgflaga_de.jpgflaga_fr.jpg

Warehouse

grzegorz_profilowe.jpg
Grzegorz Goły
grzegorz.goly@comtrading.pl
skype: grzegorz.comtrading
klaudia.jpg
Klaudia Michalska
klaudia@com-trading.pl
skype: klaudia.michalska_1

Photographer / Graphic Designer

Maciej Kulbicki
maciej.k@comtrading.pl
skype: maciej.comtrading

Site administration

Patrycja Morawiec

Boxed:

Sticky Add To Cart

Font: